Tampa: (813) 440-3740 | Orlando: (407) 250-9940 | Sarasota: (941) 208-6655 | Holiday: (727) 472-9771

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business
GAF Master Elite Contractor

Our Reviews

     
Dynasty Building Solutions is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 175 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-16
     
Working with Sam Spears from Dynasty was a very pleasant experience.
Diane M
2021-01-16
     
Juan Ramirez was so kind & helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for roof repairs!
Hannah Rae Adcock
2021-01-16
     
I am so thankful to Juan Ramirez for walking me through the process of dealing with the insurance company about my roof.
Allison Spears
2021-01-16
     
Sam Spears came out to walk me through the inspection and even walked me through the insurance process that had me a little nervous.
Tommy Spears
2021-01-16
     
I am very pleased with the customer service and will definitely do business with them again.
kyle russell
2021-01-15
     
Dynasty is a great company to work with. Our skylight and ridge are now fixed and we have no more leaking.
Mandi Schuler
2021-01-13
     
He hired Dynasty Building Solution to replace our entire roof and the process from start to finish was a breeze. We recommend this company!!
Carlos Cruz
2020-12-12
     
Great company to work for. I enjoy helping people and being able to recommend them to family/friends.
Patricia Tortolini
2020-11-15
     
Working with all of the representatives at Dynasty, to move through the process of a roof install has been seamless thus far; especially working with Brian Wright.
Courtney M. Byrd
2020-11-13
     
Ty showed professionalism and was able to quickly determine the cause of the leak and made the necessary repairs.
Brett Barrett
2020-11-06
     
Just got a roof put on and we love it the crew that put in on were Awesome would Recommend you too my friends and family the ladies in the office were great too thanks again John Debbie Marks
Debra Ann Lipsett Marks
2020-10-18
     
This company is great to deal with. We had the pleasure of working with a project manager named Sal and his assistant Amanda.
Mazin Hasan
2020-10-12
     
La experiencia con Dynasty fue excelente desde su inicio. Todas las veces que llamé hablé en español (tengo mas domiñio del español que el inglés) y siempre...
Diego Diaz
2020-10-07
     
I had one hiccup and their customer service rep Yani jumped right in and has ease my mind.
Elizabeth De Hoyos
2020-10-01
     
Sal the sales rep was good at explaining the details of how the job was going to get done .The job was done on the time I was promised. I tried paying some...
Mike Abbadi
2020-09-24
     
Was a week past start date due to weather but completed the whole roof in a single day cleaned everything up and it looks amazing!
Jared Janusz
2020-09-23
     
completed in a very fast manner and looks great. did an awesome job of cleanup afterwards as well
Jared Janusz
2020-09-14
     
Starting from the guy that came to do the paper work, i believe his name is Dave, he was very professional and explain clearly everything step by step!
Luz Rijo
2020-09-10
     
Sal and Gemma are two valuable employees they will step out of their direct responsibilities to ensue the task/issue you need addressed is completed and the follow up I can assure you will exceed your expectations.Thank you for the excellent work and seeing all the details through until the very end!
Jerry Telson
2020-08-28
     
Very professional company
Dan Jongsma
2020-08-13
     
Ty went out of his way to help out on our car when he was working next door
Anthony Rodriguez
2020-08-10
     
All in all, the roof looks great and I ended up a happy customer who would use them again.
Heather Diaz
2020-08-10
     
On April 3/4 Dynasty came out and replaced our roof and from Sal thru Chris and the crew the job was done properly and they followed up to fix a couple of down spouts that needed some repairs.
Robert Messina
2020-07-03
     
From the moment we called them to the moment our roof is complete they were professional,responsive, neat and quick!Always got a quick response to any questions we had.
Kelly Bothwell
2020-06-17
     
Have been working on an insurance claim going on a year now and they have been so helpful throughout the process.
Roger Anguiano

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW