Tampa: (813) 440-3740 | Orlando: (407) 250-9940 | Sarasota: (941) 208-6655 | Holiday: (727) 472-9771

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business
GAF Master Elite Contractor

Our Reviews

     
Dynasty Building Solutions is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 225 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-27
     
The house roof looks great. It was a job well done.
Julio Loza
2021-03-26
     
The entire process of having my roof replaced by Dynasty Building Solutions was flawless. Thank you Dynasty, job well done!
Jeanne Buckley
2021-03-25
     
From the first day when Steve, the sales man knocked on my door to inspect my roof, and Owen the project manager, and Donnie the field manager it was a great experience.
Gary Stone
2021-03-25
     
He helped us understand everything and made it all so easy. We have recommended our friends and family for any future roof replacements.
franklin diaz
2021-03-23
     
Jim Harris and Nick were great liaisons for the company and our best interests in mind.
JohnHelene Trueheart
2021-03-17
     
The crew who repaired damage done from a leak were excellant craftsmen, courteous, polite and caring.
Gerry Feudo, Realtor
2021-03-10
     
The entire process from first assessment to reaching out to our insurance company to selecting shingles to final cleanup was seamless and efficient.
Joe Castellano
2021-03-03
     
I was really impressed with the Dynasty team of Neil, Nick and Michael. Neil Gallagher was incredible. I highly recommend!!
Larry Braue
2021-03-02
     
Dynasty was extremely professional. I was very impressed with all employees.
Leslie Bailey
2021-02-27
     
Working with all of the representatives at Dynasty, to move through the process of a roof installation has been seamless thus far; especially working with Brian Wright.
Courtney M. Byrd
2021-02-13
     
My roof was replaced in one day. I would definitely recommend this company. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional.
Honey Hush
2021-02-10
     
The best roofing contractor in the area! Hands down. Quality and Customer satisfaction separate these guys from the rest.
Dan&Dawne Stav
2021-02-09
     
Dynasty Building Solutions did a fantastic job from start to finish on the new roof installation we needed after some storm damage.
Kelly Knaggs
2021-02-08
     
We had a roof leak and we’re referred to Dynasty by our next door neighbor. They were extremely responsive and attentive. They did a wonderful job with the...
Angela Chisholm
2021-02-08
     
They were extremely responsive and attentive. They did a wonderful job with the roof replacement.
Angela Chisholm
2021-02-04
     
Thank you so much Dynasty! I was apprehensive about putting a roof on because of the cost and the hassle. You all exceeded my expectations.
Jonathan Clark
2021-02-03
     
I am beyond pleased with the timeliness of the project, polite workers and follow up. I am proud of my home now. 5 STARS!!!
Ali Davidson
2021-02-02
     
Excellent job, great workers, easy & quick .
Mohani Maraj De Aldana
2021-02-02
     
Dynasty help me though a very difficult situation because the insurance company did not want to pay for the replacement of the roof Dynasty Building solution took care of all my worry they're 5 Star ⭐ in my book 📖
Pedro Diaz
2021-01-29
     
Very reliable. Always on time. Far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
Chuck Seibold
2021-01-28
     
Dynasty help me though a very difficult situation because the insurance company did not want to pay for the replacement of the roof Dynasty Building solution took care of all my worry they're 5 Star ⭐ in my book 📖
Pedro Diaz
2021-01-26
     
They did a great job! Informing me of everything I need to know about roofing installation. And they very courteous.
Richard W Sams
2021-01-26
     
Made the process of filing a claim super easy and headache free. Definitely would recommend! Thanks Sam!
Jeannie Christodoulou
2021-01-25
     
I am extremely happy with the outcome. My contact person and salesman is Sam Spears.
doug cullaro
2021-01-25
     
Dynasty Building Solutions LLC was great! I have a new updated roof it took less than 30 days from beginning to a finished roof.
William Garlington

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW