Tampa: (813) 440-3740 | Orlando: (407) 250-9940 | Sarasota: (941) 208-6655 | Holiday: (727) 472-9771

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business
GAF Master Elite Contractor

Our Reviews

     
Dynasty Building Solutions is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 225 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-13
     
We found everyone associated with Dynasty Building Solutions to be courteous, competent, and professional.
Duane Foshee
2021-05-03
     
Roofers did an excellent job. Attention to detail. They were here on time everyday. They clean up after themselves. She did an excellent job.
shari benoit
2021-05-03
     
They were very convenient and made it a simple process from beginning to end.
Mo Mak
2021-05-03
     
We had a great experience dealing with everyone at Dynasty Roofing. The process from beginning to end was smooth and quick.
CrazyDounts
2021-05-03
     
Our new roof was installed this week and it looks great! Highly recommended!
Katelyn Battaglia
2021-05-03
     
When I had an issue, they fixed it. Erin in the call center is awesome. Raymond is extremely helpful and efficient.
Teresa Collins
2021-05-03
     
I was amazed at the speed in which the crew removed and replaced my roof.
Thomas Smith
2021-05-03
     
We’re able to accommodate us with roofing options during the national back order of supplies during COVID.
Gary Ghazarian
2021-04-03
     
I was really impressed with the Dynasty team of Neil, Nick and Michael. Neil Gallagher was incredible. I highly recommend!!
Larry Braue
2021-04-03
     
He helped us understand everything and made it all so easy. We have recommended our friends and family for any future roof replacements.
franklin diaz
2021-04-03
     
The crew who repaired damage done from a leak were excellant craftsmen, courteous, polite and caring.
Gerry Feudo, Realtor
2021-04-03
     
Jim Harris and Nick were great liaisons for the company and our best interests in mind.
JohnHelene Trueheart
2021-04-03
     
Everything from start to finish was professional and friendly. Just one issue was chossing roof shingle color.
Sheldon Perlin
2021-04-03
     
The entire process of having my roof replaced by Dynasty Building Solutions was flawless. Thank you Dynasty, job well done!
Jeanne Buckley
2021-04-03
     
From the first day when Steve, the sales man knocked on my door to inspect my roof, and Owen the project manager, and Donnie the field manager it was a great experience.
Gary Stone
2021-04-03
     
The entire process from first assessment to reaching out to our insurance company to selecting shingles to final cleanup was seamless and efficient.
Joe Castellano
2021-03-27
     
Excellent job, great workers, easy & quick .
Mohani Maraj De Aldana
2021-03-27
     
The house roof looks great. It was a job well done.
Julio Loza
2021-03-27
     
Just got a roof put on and we love it the crew that put in on were Awesome would Recommend you too my friends and family the ladies in the office were great too thanks again John Debbie Marks
Debra Ann Lipsett Marks
2021-03-03
     
Dynasty Building Solutions did a fantastic job from start to finish on the new roof installation we needed after some storm damage.
Kelly Moroni
2021-03-03
     
Thank you so much Dynasty! I was apprehensive about putting a roof on because of the cost and the hassle. You all exceeded my expectations.
Jonathan Clark
2021-03-03
     
My roof was replaced in one day. I would definitely recommend this company. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional.
Honey Hush
2021-03-03
     
They were extremely responsive and attentive. They did a wonderful job with the roof replacement.
Angela Chisholm
2021-03-03
     
Dynasty was extremely professional. I was very impressed with all employees.
Leslie Bailey
2021-03-03
     
Working with all of the representatives at Dynasty, to move through the process of a roof installation has been seamless thus far; especially working with Brian Wright.
Courtney M. Byrd

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW