100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

2020-07-03
     
From the moment we called them to the moment our roof is complete they were professional,responsive, neat and quick!Always got a quick response to any questions we had.
2020-06-17
     
Have been working on an insurance claim going on a year now and they have been so helpful throughout the process.
2020-05-07
     
Dynasty was recommended by a good friend of mine and I am so glad i took her advice. He even recorded a video and sent it to us.
2020-04-23
     
I was really impressed with the professional manner in which Dynasty Building Solutions conducted their business.
2020-04-15
     
We are so happy with our new roof. The work they did was outstanding.
2020-03-20
     
Professional and was very helpful from the start until project was completed. Was available for any questions anytime
2020-03-19
     
Dynasty has been great this company help me get a new roof with the claim from my insurance company.
2020-03-05
     
Kaitlyn up front helped me a lot with my questions
2020-02-28
     
Great people. Very professional and courteous. They get the job done!
2020-02-26
     
All of the office staff I communicated with were very well informed and professional.
2020-02-26
     
Very professional.
2020-02-26
     
Dynasty Building Solutions did our total roof replacement and they were fantastic- from our Rep Sal - he's been phenomenal, to the girls in the office - Karena, Kaitlyn, Anissa & Brooke, and day of install - Robert & crew, 5 Stars!
2020-02-26
     
Very pleasant and informative. I look forward to working with them
2020-02-24
     
We Have Had A Great Experiences Working With Sal And Karena They Know There Job And They Are Very knowledgeable with their job everything has been explained to us very well and thoroughly I Would highly recommend them
2020-02-15
     
Great company. Integrity means something!
2020-02-05
     
They did an excellent on job on my mom's roof. They showed up on time and completed the work in no time. True professionals
2020-01-30
     
Dynasty did a great job. It was about 1800 to 2000 sq ft and two story house and it was done in about one and half days.
2020-01-26
     
They are fast and affordable
2020-01-26
     
Sal always on time with a friendly and professional team approach!
2020-01-26
     
The roof replacement is great quality.
2020-01-10
     
Dynasty Building Solutions did an Amazing job on my roof and worked with me to get it all paid. Thank you for all you do. Kathie Brinks.
2019-12-26
     
Sal from your company Dynasty had spoken to me at the mall and explained to me about my roof and how he could help us and he was extremely thoughro about everything, and very much considering doing work with dynasty thank you sal
2019-12-26
     
DBS installed a new roof and the workers did a very good job. It only took one day, not that that matters.
2019-12-26
     
My experience with Dynasty Building Solutions was outstanding from beginning to the end. Brook the manager was so nice and professional.
2019-12-26
     
my name is Dorothy Gordon Banks and I have Dynasty is going to do the job on my roof and from the very beginning Karina was very helpful I appreciate your help and I appreciate sal's help has been really helpful and I appreciate the way you all have gone fought for me toget me a new roof ,thank you dynasty roof on my house and I must say that your employees have presented himself graciously and I just want to let you know that I would recommend South I am in dynasty to anyone else that need a roof appreciate their work thank you Karina and you have a very good day God bless you bye bye

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

Hire An Emergency Roofing Company Today! And Get The Best Roofing Specialist

That You Can Trust.

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW!