100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

2020-11-15
     
Working with all of the representatives at Dynasty, to move through the process of a roof install has been seamless thus far; especially working with Brian Wright.
Courtney M. Byrd
2020-11-13
     
Ty showed professionalism and was able to quickly determine the cause of the leak and made the necessary repairs.
Brett Barrett
2020-11-06
     
Just got a roof put on and we love it the crew that put in on were Awesome would Recommend you too my friends and family the ladies in the office were great too thanks again John Debbie Marks
Debra Ann Lipsett Marks
2020-10-18
     
This company is great to deal with. We had the pleasure of working with a project manager named Sal and his assistant Amanda.
Mazin Hasan
2020-10-12
     
La experiencia con Dynasty fue excelente desde su inicio. Todas las veces que llamé hablé en español (tengo mas domiñio del español que el inglés) y siempre...
Diego Diaz
2020-10-07
     
I had one hiccup and their customer service rep Yani jumped right in and has ease my mind.
Elizabeth De Hoyos
2020-10-01
     
Sal the sales rep was good at explaining the details of how the job was going to get done .The job was done on the time I was promised. I tried paying some...
Mike Abbadi
2020-09-24
     
Was a week past start date due to weather but completed the whole roof in a single day cleaned everything up and it looks amazing!
Jared Janusz
2020-09-23
     
completed in a very fast manner and looks great. did an awesome job of cleanup afterwards as well
Jared Janusz
2020-09-14
     
Starting from the guy that came to do the paper work, i believe his name is Dave, he was very professional and explain clearly everything step by step!
Luz Rijo
2020-09-10
     
Sal and Gemma are two valuable employees they will step out of their direct responsibilities to ensue the task/issue you need addressed is completed and the follow up I can assure you will exceed your expectations.Thank you for the excellent work and seeing all the details through until the very end!
Jerry Telson
2020-08-28
     
Very professional company
Dan Jongsma
2020-08-13
     
Ty went out of his way to help out on our car when he was working next door
Anthony Rodriguez
2020-08-10
     
All in all, the roof looks great and I ended up a happy customer who would use them again.
Heather Diaz
2020-08-10
     
On April 3/4 Dynasty came out and replaced our roof and from Sal thru Chris and the crew the job was done properly and they followed up to fix a couple of down spouts that needed some repairs.
Robert Messina
2020-07-03
     
From the moment we called them to the moment our roof is complete they were professional,responsive, neat and quick!Always got a quick response to any questions we had.
Kelly Bothwell
2020-06-17
     
Have been working on an insurance claim going on a year now and they have been so helpful throughout the process.
Roger Anguiano
2020-05-07
     
Dynasty was recommended by a good friend of mine and I am so glad i took her advice. He even recorded a video and sent it to us.
Mercy Torra
2020-04-23
     
I was really impressed with the professional manner in which Dynasty Building Solutions conducted their business.
Iwan GK
2020-04-15
     
We are so happy with our new roof. The work they did was outstanding.
Mary DeYoung
2020-03-20
     
Professional and was very helpful from the start until project was completed. Was available for any questions anytime
Josephine Devenecia
2020-03-19
     
Dynasty has been great this company help me get a new roof with the claim from my insurance company.
Anetta Corrica
2020-03-05
     
Kaitlyn up front helped me a lot with my questions
Dee Cruz
2020-02-28
     
Great people. Very professional and courteous. They get the job done!
Jason LaMoore
2020-02-26
     
Dynasty Building Solutions did our total roof replacement and they were fantastic- from our Rep Sal - he's been phenomenal, to the girls in the office - Karena, Kaitlyn, Anissa & Brooke, and day of install - Robert & crew, 5 Stars!
Karen Strouthopoulos

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW!